2021-22 WAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Sam Houston

Overall 19-14
Pct. .576
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 5-8
Neutral 3-4
Games 33
Pts per game 68.8
FG % 42.7
3PT % 34.3
FT % 60.5
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 14.1
November
Wed Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 97-54
LeTourneau
H
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
L, 65-74
Nebraska
A
Wed Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 55-77
Missouri State
H
Sun Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Little Rock
@ Swisher Gymnasium, Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Classic
N
Mon Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 59-72
Boston U.
@ UNF Arena, Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Classic
N
Wed Nov 24
at
Final
L, 66-75
SMU
A
Mon Nov 29
at
Final
L, 57-73
Texas
A
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 106-46
Schreiner
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 73-78
UTSA
@ Houston, Texas
N
Tue Dec 14
at
Final
L, 55-65
North Texas
A
Sat Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 103-53
Hardin-Simmons
H
Tue Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 61-87
Bradley
@ El Paso, TX Sun Bowl Classic
N
Wed Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 68-51
N.C. Central
@ Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX Sun Bowl Classic
N
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 75-64
Lamar *
H
January
Mon Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 86-78
UTRGV *
Rescheduled from 1/1
H
Thu Jan 06
at
Final
L, 64-75
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
W, 65-63
A
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
W, 73-56
Lamar *
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 49-41
H
Thu Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 71-46
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 58-56
H
Wed Jan 26
at
Final
W, 73-68
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
L, 63-78
A
February
Thu Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 77-53
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 54-57
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 72-59
A
Thu Feb 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 75-71
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
W, 67-61
UTRGV *
A
Thu Feb 24
at
Final
L, 67-69
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 41-67
A
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 69-50
H
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 65-35
@ Orleans Arena, Las Vegas, NV Game 3 - First Round
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 66-71
@ Orleans Arena, Las Vegas, NV Game 5 - Second Round
N
* Conference