Schedule

Fri Oct 28
TBA
Eastern New Mexico
at Grand Canyon
Mon Nov 07
TBA
UTA
at Oklahoma State
Mon Nov 07
TBA
UTRGV
at Kansas State
Mon Nov 07
TBA
Utah Tech
at Nevada
Mon Nov 07
TBA
Utah Valley
at Utah State
Mon Nov 07
TBA
Jackson State
at Abilene Christian
Mon Nov 07
TBA
Long Beach State
at California Baptist
Mon Nov 07
TBA
Montana State
at Grand Canyon
Mon Nov 07
TBA
Seattle U
at UC San Diego
Mon Nov 07
TBA
Southern Utah
at New Mexico
Wed Nov 09
TBA
Western Colorado
at Utah Valley
Wed Nov 09
TBA
San Diego Christian
at Grand Canyon
Wed Nov 09
7:00 PM PST
Puget Sound
at Seattle U
Thu Nov 10
TBA
La Verne
at Southern Utah
Fri Nov 11
TBA
Abilene Christian
at Texas A&M
Fri Nov 11
TBA
NJIT
at California Baptist
Sat Nov 12
TBA
Northern Arizona
at Utah Valley
Sat Nov 12
TBA
Grand Canyon
at Nevada
Sat Nov 12
TBA
St. Katherine
at Southern Utah
Sat Nov 12
7:00 PM CST
Southwestern Adventist
at UTRGV
Sat Nov 12
7:00 PM CST
CSUN
at Utah Tech
Sat Nov 12
7:30 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.)
at UTA
Sun Nov 13
3:00 PM PST
Portland State
at Seattle U
Mon Nov 14
TBA
Utah Tech
at Washington
Mon Nov 14
TBA
Bethesda
at Southern Utah
Mon Nov 14
6:30 PM CST
St. Francis (IL)
at UTRGV
Tue Nov 15
TBA
Utah Valley
at Wake Forest
Tue Nov 15
TBA
McMurry
at Abilene Christian
Tue Nov 15
TBA
CSUN
at California Baptist
Tue Nov 15
7:00 PM CST
Hardin-Simmons
at UTA
Thu Nov 17
TBA
Utah Tech
at Arizona
Thu Nov 17
TBA
California Baptist
at Washington
Thu Nov 17
7:00 PM CST
UTRGV
at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Fri Nov 18
TBA
Morgan St.
vs. Utah Valley
@ Montego Bay Convention Center | Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri Nov 18
TBA
Grambling
at Grand Canyon
Fri Nov 18
TBA
Southern Utah
at Kansas
Fri Nov 18
7:00 PM CST
Nevada
at UTA
Sat Nov 19
TBA
Utah Tech
at Idaho
Sat Nov 19
5:00 PM PST
Seattle U
at Portland
Mon Nov 21
TBA
Western Illinois
at UTRGV
Mon Nov 21
TBA
Wright St.
vs. Abilene Christian
@ Vegas 4
Mon Nov 21
TBA
Minnesota
vs. California Baptist
@ San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon Nov 21
TBA
Wichita St.
vs. Grand Canyon
@ Kansas City, MO
Mon Nov 21
4:00 PM EST
UTA
vs. Drexel
@ Gulf Coast Showcase
Tue Nov 22
TBA
Weber State
vs. Abilene Christian
@ Vegas 4
Tue Nov 22
TBA
San Francisco
vs. Grand Canyon
@ Kansas City, MO
Tue Nov 22
6:30 PM CST
Northern Arizona
at UTRGV
Wed Nov 23
TBA
UC Riverside
vs. Abilene Christian
@ Vegas 4
Wed Nov 23
TBA
UNLV
vs. California Baptist
@ San Juan Capistrano, CA
Wed Nov 23
TBA
Southern Ill.
vs. California Baptist
@ San Juan Capistrano, CA
Wed Nov 23
7:00 PM PST
Pacific Lutheran
at Seattle U
Fri Nov 25
TBA
Utah Tech
at North Dakota
Fri Nov 25
TBA
Texas State
at Southern Utah
Sat Nov 26
TBA
UTRGV
at Texas
Sat Nov 26
TBA
Utah Valley
at Boise State
Sat Nov 26
TBA
Central Michigan
at California Baptist
Sat Nov 26
TBA
Pepperdine
at Grand Canyon
Sat Nov 26
12:00 PM PST
Utah Tech
vs. Cal State Fullerton
@ North Dakota Tournament
Sun Nov 27
TBA
Abilene Christian
at Northern Arizona
Mon Nov 28
TBA
Seattle U
at Washington
Mon Nov 28
7:00 PM CST
Howard Payne
at UTA
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule