2022 WAC Men's Soccer Schedule : California Baptist

Overall 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 11
Goals/ game 1.38
Shot % .122
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 1.00
August
Thu Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Sun Aug 28
at
Final
L, 0-2
UC Santa Barbara
Frontline Workers Night
A
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gonzaga
H
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
San Diego
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 0-1
California
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
T, 0-0
CSU Bakersfield
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 1-2
Oral Roberts
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UC Riverside
H
October
Fri Oct 07
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Oct 09
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM PDT
UTRGV *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Oct 21
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Oct 23
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
7:00 PM PDT
UNLV *
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
November
Fri Nov 04
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
* Conference