2022 WAC Softball Schedule : Stephen F. Austin

Overall 31-27
Pct. .534
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-5
Away 13-11
Neutral 8-11
Games 58
Runs 227
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .351
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 47
February
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Evansville
@ MONROE,LA (Best of the Bayou Classic)
N
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Jacksonville State
@ MONROE, LA ULM Best on the Bayou
N
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 4-11
Louisiana Tech
@ Monroe, La. (Best of the Bayou Classic)
N
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Syracuse
@ MONROE, LA (Best of the Bayou Classic)
N
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 1-3
ULM
@ MONROE, LA (Best of the Bayou Classic)
N
Tue Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Baylor
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Kansas
@ College Station, TX (Texas A&M Invitational)
N
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Pittsburgh
@ College Station, TX (Texas A&M Invitational)
N
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Missouri State
@ College Station, TX (Texas A&M Invitaitonal)
N
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-7
Texas A&M
(Texas A&M Invitational)
A
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Missouri State
@ College Station, TX (Texas A&M Invitaitonal)
N
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Purdue
@ Baton Rouge, La.
N
Fri Feb 25
at
Final
L, 4-10
LSU
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Purdue
@ Baton Rouge, La.
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Drake
@ Baton Rouge, La.
N
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
L, 0-5
LSU
(Purple and Gold Challenge)
A
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 3-4
A
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
UTA
A
Thu Mar 10
at
Final
L, 2-6
Ole Miss
A
Fri Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 2-12
Ole Miss
A
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
L, 4-7
Ole Miss
A
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Louisiana Tech
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lamar *
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Lamar *
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lamar *
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Prairie View
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-1
Texas Southern
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 3-11
Louisiana Tech
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
L, 1-6
North Texas
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Lamar *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 5-0
Lamar *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Lamar *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
Prairie View
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 2-4
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 1-8
Baylor
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
L, 2-5
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
May
Fri May 06
vs
Final
L, 0-2
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 0-3
H
Thu May 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
@ Huntsville, Texas Game 6
N
Fri May 13
vs
Final
L, 0-1
@ Huntsville, Texas Game 9
N
Fri May 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Huntsville, Texas Game 11
N
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ Huntsville, Texas Game 12 - Championship
N
Sat May 14
vs
Final
L, 4-6
@ Huntsville, Texas Game 13 - If Necessary
N
Sat May 21
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Bowling Green %
@ Fort Collins, Colo. NISC Postseason Tournament
N
Mon May 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Kansas %
@ Fort Collins, CO NISC Postseason Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season