2022-23 WAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Sam Houston

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 68.5
FG % 36.6
3PT % 27.2
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 44.4
Ast per game 9.9
November
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
L, 76-90
Auburn
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 70-75
Texas State
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 101-55
Jarvis Christian
H
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
L, 51-90
Tulane
A
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
W, 60-54
TCU
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 65-66
St. Mary's (Tex.)
H
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
L, 55-67
UCF
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 70-62
Florida A&M
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 55-68
Texas Tech
A
Tue Dec 20
vs
2:00 PM CST
UNT Dallas
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
6:30 PM CST
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Thu Jan 12
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Sat Jan 14
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Thu Jan 19
at
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Thu Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
2:00 PM CST
UTRGV *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
6:00 PM PST
A
Sat Feb 04
at
1:00 PM PST
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
6:30 PM CST
H
Thu Feb 16
at
7:00 PM CST
UTA *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Thu Feb 23
at
6:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 25
at
4:00 PM CST
UTRGV *
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
6:30 PM CST
H
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
6:30 PM CST
H
* Conference