2021-22 WAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Abilene Christian

Overall 9-12
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 2-5
September
Fri Sep 10
vs
TBA
Angelo State Invitational
@ San Angelo, Texas
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
TBA
Angelo State Invitational
@ San Angelo, Texas
N
Sun Sep 12
vs
TBA
Angelo State Invitational
@ San Angelo, Texas
N
Fri Sep 17
vs
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
N
Sat Sep 18
vs
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
N
Sun Sep 19
vs
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
N
Fri Sep 24
vs
TBA
Mustang Invitational
@ Dallas, Texas
N
Sat Sep 25
vs
TBA
Mustang Invitational
@ Dallas, Texas
N
Sun Sep 26
vs
TBA
Mustang Invitational
@ Dallas, Texas
N
October
Thu Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Texas Regional
@ Fort Worth, Texas
N
Fri Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA Texas Regional
@ Fort Worth, Texas
N
Sat Oct 16
vs
TBA
ITA Texas Regional
@ Fort Worth, Texas
N
Sun Oct 17
vs
TBA
ITA Texas Regional
@ Fort Worth, Texas
N
January
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 0-4
North Texas
@ Fort Worth, Tex.
N
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
L, 0-4
TCU
A
Sun Jan 16
at
Final
L, 0-4
SMU
A
Fri Jan 21
at
Final
L, 0-4
Texas Tech
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
W, 4-3
UTSA
A
Thu Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Angelo St.
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Dallas Baptist
H
Sun Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Tyler JC
H
February
Sun Feb 06
at
Final
L, 2-5
New Mexico
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 1-6
Texas A&M
A
Mon Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
UTEP
H
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wichita St.
H
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
L, 1-6
Baylor
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-4
@ Huntsville, Texas
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-4
UTRGV *
@ Huntsville, Texas
N
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Lamar *
@ (Stephensville, Texas)
N
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 2-5
@ (Stephensville, Texas)
N
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 3-4
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Beaumont, Texas Match 1 - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 3-4
@ Beaumont, Texas Match 5 - Semifinals Match 5 - Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season